



# PEOPLE'S UNIVERSITY

### **PEOPLE'S DENTAL ACADEMY**

People's Campus, Bhanpur, Bhopal

12 CDE
CREDIT POINTS
(MP SDC)

Certificate of Appreciation



Department of Public Health Dentistry, People's Dental Academy, Bhopal

bestows this certificate to

DR. ARPAN SHRIVASTAVA

for his/her wished contribution as "Speaker of the Day" in the Panel

Discussion regarding "Social Dilemma In Oral Cancer Prevention" on date

4th and 5th Feb. 2019

Mouth

Vinda

Dr. Sumit Narang Convenor **Dr. Chandresh Shukla**State DCI Member

**Dr. Shubhangi Mhaske** Scientific Committee Head **Dr. Vrinda Saxena**Organising Chairperson



# IDA MP STATE MID-TERM CONVENTION 2019

# Certificate OF APPRECIATION

#### PERIO-MANTHAN - 2019

**Host: IDA BHOPAL BRANCH** 

Presented to

Dr. KSHITIJ GUPTA

Chairing a Scientific Session at

PERIO-MANTHAN 2019 organised by IDA MP STATE

Held on 27th & 28th July at Hotel Citrus, Bhopal.

Dr. Shreesh Paliwal
President IDA MP STATE

Dr. Vivek Choukse
Hon. Secretary IDA MP STATE

Dr. Pallav Patni CDE Chairman IDA MP State Dr. Rahul Sharma
President IDA BHOPAL

Dr. Saurav Dantre Hon. Secretary IDA BHOPAL **Dr. Namrata Gulati** CDE Chairman, IDA Bhopal Branch

Namula Guleti



# 37th IDA M.P. STATE DENTAL CONFERENCE HOST - IDA, BHOPAL BRANCH



#### **CERTIFICATE OF APPRECIATION**

37th IDA M.P. STATE

IDA M.P. STATE BRANCH ENDOWS THIS CERTIFICATE TO

Dr. KSHITIJ GUPTA

FOR VALUABLE CONTRIBUTION AS CHAIR PERSON
IN THE SCIENTIFIC SESSION DURING 37th IDA M.P. STATE
DENTAL CONFERENCE PROGRAMME HELD AT BHOPAL ON
15th-17th DEC. 2017

Dr. Pradeep Jain President, IDA M.P. State

Dr. Manish Verma Hon. Sec. IDA M.P. State Dr. Anup Vyas Conference Secretary

Dr. Sanjeev Bajpai Organising Chairman Dr. Shreesh Paliwal Organising Secretary Dr. Atul Verma Chief Scientific Chairman Dr. Nishant Chourasiya Scientific Chairman







## GLOBAL INITIATIVE OF ACADEMIC NETWORKS

## Certificate of Participation

This is to certify that Prof./Dr./Mr./Ms.				KRI	TI S	HRIVASATA	VA	from		
RISHIRAJ COLLEGE	OF DENTALS	LENCES	& RESEAR	CH CENTRE, B	BHOPAY	participate	d in the	course	e on	
"EXPERIMENTAL	MODELS	IN	STEM	CELLS	&	TISSUE	REGENERAT	ION"	from	
16th - 27th SEPTEN	1BER, 2019 d	at Cen	tre for B	iotechno	logy	, Anna Uni	versity, Chen	nai-60	025.	

Course Co-ordinator

**Local Co-ordinator** 

Registrar, Anna University



# 37th IDA M.P. STATE DENTAL CONFERENCE HOST - IDA, BHOPAL BRANCH



#### **CERTIFICATE OF APPRECIATION**

37th IDA M.P. STATE

IDA M.P. STATE BRANCH ENDOWS THIS CERTIFICATE TO

Dr. KSHIJIT GUPIA

FOR VALUABLE CONTRIBUTION AS Guest speaker
IN THE SCIENTIFIC SESSION DURING 37th IDA M.P. STATE
DENTAL CONFERENCE PROGRAMME HELD AT BHOPAL ON
15th-17th DEC. 2017

Dr. Pradeep Jain President, IDA M.P. State

Dr. Manish Verma Hon. Sec. IDA M.P. State Dr. Anup Vyas Conference Secretary

Dr. Sanjeev Bajpai Organising Chairman Dr. Shreesh Paliwal Organising Secretary

Dr. Atul Verma Chief Scientific Chairman Dr. Nishant Chourasiya Scientific Chairman



## **Indian Academy For Clinical And Dental Genetics**



(An initiative of KROYNAS Pvt. Ltd.)

#### **CERTIFICATE OF COURSE COMPLETION**

This certificate is awarded to

# DR KRITI SHRIVASTAVA

For Successfully Completing the Two Months Online Certification Course on Oral Cancer Genetics (July 2020 Batch)

Certificate Awarded on 9th September 2020

Dr. Gargi Róy Goswami

Founder and Director, IACDG Director, KROYNAS Pvt. Ltd. Honorary Invited Peer Reviewer, National Research Foundation, South Africa Dr. Udita Singh

Scientific Head & Faculty, IACDG Oral Medicine and Radiology Specialist



# SAGAR INSTITUTE OF RESEARCH, TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE - PHARMACY

www.sirtspharmacy.ac.in

**Certificate of Appreciation** 

Presented to

Dr. Alhish Sharma

in recognition with respect and gratitude for your tireless dedication to worthy cause and willingness to share your expertise with us during One Day Medical Checkup Camp on the occasion of "World Pharmacist Day" on 25th September, 2019

Dr. Jitendra Banweer Director, SIRTS-P SAGE

Dr. Prashant Jain Vice Chairman, SGI



# Certificate of Appreciation

Presented to

Dr. Mr. Mrs. Ms. Ashish Sharma

College RCDS

Brunch / Deptt. of Dental Science Session-2019-2020

for his/her outstanding performance in the

Field / Event of LNCT Group Admission / Counselling.

We recognize his / her efforts & wish success in his / her future endeavors.

Head of Deptt.

Executive Secretary
LNCT GROUP

www.Lnct.ac.in

Chairman NCT GROUP







# LNCT GROUP FOUNDER'S DAY

Certificate Of Recognition
\*\*\*SESSION 2020-21\*\*\*

#### Dr. Ashish Sharma

RISHIRAJ COLLEGE OF DENTAL SCIENCES AND RESEARCH CENTRE, BHOPAL

LNCT Group is elated to acknowledge your extraordinary effort and team work you have put in propagation of group policies and good qualities of Group which have culminated in good numbers of admission through you.

We look forward to your continuous spirited efforts, zeal to excel and achieve higher goals in your future endeavours.

( Charles Char

Jai Narayan Chouksey
Chancellor, LNCT University &
Chairman & Managing Trustee, LNCT Group

Dr. Anupam Chouksey
Pro-Chancellor, LNCT University &
Secretary, LNCT Group

# Certificate of Excellence



presented to

## **Dr. Kunaal Agrawal**

### Best Consultant Orthodontist in Bhopal



in association with



Associate Partner



**Brand Partner** 



Magazine Partner



<u>Media Partner</u>









Valid till September 30, 2020

# Certificate of Completion

## DR KRITI SHRIVASTAVA

Has successfully completed

Global Tobacco Control: Learning from the Experts Course

on

MARCH 15, 2021

Joanna Cohen, PhD

Director, Institute for Global Tobacco Control

Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health



Institute for Global Tobacco Control

Saving Lives...Millions at a Time







# Certificate of Appreciation

Awarded by the Indian Orthodontic Society to

Dr. Kshitij Gupta

For participation as a **Judge** in the table clinic category and contributing to the success of **Orthobyte 2020**, 3<sup>rd</sup> to 6<sup>th</sup> December.

Dr. Silju Mathew President

Dr. Suryakanta Das Organizing Chairman IOS ceier

Dr. Salil Nene Organizing Secretary Dr. Sridevi Padmanabhan Hon. Secretary

> Dr. Vinod Krishnan Scientific Chairman